E-Newsletter Sign Up

Email Address

HOURS & DIRECTIONS

Monday to Thursday 7 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday  7 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

The Mosholu Montefiore Community Center
3450 Dekalb Ave
Bronx, NY 10467

718-882-4000

 
Mosholu Montefiore
Community Center
 
DONATE NOW! FUNDRAISING & EVENTS BECOME A MEMBER REGISTER FOR CLASSES

SUBSCRIBE TO E-NEWS

EVENTS

MMCC 4th Annual Golf Classic 2017

MMCC 4th Annual Golf Classic Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Paramount Country Club 60 Zukor Road New...
 

Beacon, Compass, & SONYC

BEACON

Reservoir Beacon 86
2756 Reservoir Avenue

Bronx, NY 10468
Site #: 718-563-7410
Director: Tabatha Gadsden, tgadsden@mmcc.org
Asst:
Tracey Lewis, Tlewis@mmcc.org


Evander Campus Beacon
800 East Gunhill Rd.

Bronx, NY 10467
Site #: 718-696-3700 ext. 2590
Director: Barry Wells , bwells@mmcc.org
Asst.:
 Maya Doyle, mdoyle@mmcc.org


Seton Falls Beacon 142 &
3750 Baychester Avenue

Bronx, NY 10466
Site #: 718-798-6670
Director: Cary Garcia, cgarcia@mmcc.org
Asst
: Clarence Leggett (Mugsy) cleggett@mmcc.org


Mosholu Beacon 8
3010 Briggs Avenue

Bronx, NY 10458
Site #: 718-329-0595
Director: Sarah Farber, SFarber@mmcc.org
Asst: Erica Forte, eforte@mmcc.org


COMPASS

P.S. 21
715 East 225th Street Bronx, NY 10466

Site # 718-654-3840
Director Tanisha Cueto, tcueto@mmcc.org

P.S. 20 
3050 Webster Avenue, Bronx, NY 10467

Site #: 718-325-0764
Director: Maritza Hernandez, mhernandez@mmcc.org
Asst: Rosangela Quinde, rquinde@mmcc.org

P.S. 95
3961 Hillman Avenue, Bronx, NY 10467

Site #: 718-548-7680
Director:  Katherine Luis, kluis@mmcc.org
Asst:  Melissa  Espinal

P.S. 94 
3530 Kings College Place,  Bronx, NY 10467

Site#: 718-405-6345 ext. 1520
Director: Christina Velasquez, cvelasquez@mmcc.org

P.S. 160
4140 Hutchinson River Pkwy. East Bronx, NY 10475

Site#: 646-529-8568
Director: Shenique Strong, sstrong@mmcc.org

P.S. 153 
650 Baychester Avenue, Bronx, NY 10475

Site#:718-320-2075
Director: Allyson Parks-Young, apyoung@mmcc.org
Asst: Kimberly Hernandez

PS 41 
3352 Olinville Avenue, Bronx, NY 10467

Director: Doreen Elridge, delridge@mmcc.org


SONYC


EQUALITY CHARTER_SONYC
4140 Hutchinson River Pkwy. East Bronx, NY 10475

Site# 718-517-3169  X 3140
Director: Noelani Love, NLove@mmcc.org


M.S 19-SONYC
4318 Katonah Avenue, Bronx, NY 10470

Director: Ruben Quiles, rquiles@mmcc.org


M.S. 20-SONYC
3050 Webster Avenue, Bronx, NY 10467

Site# 718-325-0764
Director:  Jasmin Santiago, jsantiago@mmcc.org


P.S. 95- SONYC
3961 Hillman Avenue, Bronx, NY 10467

Site#: 718-592-9372
Director: Tania Liberata, Tliberata@mmcc.org
Asst: Luke Alvarez, lalvez@mmcc.org


MS 244 SONYC
120 W. 231st Street Bronx, NY 10463

Director: Dessa An n Petrochilos, dpetrochilos@mmcc.org
Asst. Director: Aurora Hernandez


BRONX ALLIANCE-SONYC
3750 Baychester Avenue, Bronx, NY 10466

Director:  Ashley-Marie Stoffel, AStoffel@mmcc.org


BAYCHESTER MIDDLE SCHOOL-SONYC
3750 Baychester Avenue, Bronx, NY 10466

Director: Sonny Ferares, SFerares@mmcc.org


ONE WORLD MIDDLE SCHOOL-SONYC
3750 Baychester Avenue, Bronx, NY 10466

Director: Mamie Summers, msummers@mmcc.org


BRONX DANCE ACADEMY-SONYC
3617 Bainbridge Avenue, Bronx, NY

Director: Shonte Armstrong, SArmstrong@mmcc.org